OPINIE

OPINIE Z GOOGLE

Zostaw nam swoją opinię

 

Avanti Home IconAvanti Home

Karmelicka 58, Kraków

4,9 155 reviews

  • Avatar Anna ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great place. Very god location. Interior design cosy, original and not cheap (if you know what I mean). Very flexible and easy to communicate owner. I strongly recommend!
  • Avatar Suzie Mcgarry ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Super location. 8 min walk to main sq. Really lovely decor. Very quiet location . Easy access and correspondence from host iza.
  • Avatar Ron Mc Entee ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    The accommodation was excellent and both kinga and iza could not have been more helpful I would highly recommend Avanti home with no hesitation
  • Avatar Kristina Stankeviciene ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Everything was great 🙂
  • Avatar Robert Manuszewski ★★★★★ a month ago
    Not only did the owners adapt to my dynamically changing travel plans (more guests + different check-in date) without any problems and with a smile, and the rooms were super nice and very clean, they had the largest number of sockets I … More have ever seen in any apartment or hotel 🙂 It may sound funny, but when you travel with your family and everyone has to charge your phone / tablet / watch, you know what I'm talking about;) And the location is also great - several minutes on foot and you are at the Cloth Hall. Just a firecracker!
  • Avatar Basia Mroz ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    I would highly recommend.!!!
    A wonderful place😃
    Great atmosphere - obvious obviousness, especially the historic elevator is a really amazing experience. !!! Combined with the interior design of the apartments, it is a really interesting
    … More combination and impression. It is close to everywhere.
    The management will help you find a parking lot at a good price 💪
    Peace and quiet and a nice atmosphere.
    We will definitely be back and thank you 🤗
  • Avatar Ewelina Kwaśnik ★★★★★ a week ago
    I recommend it with all my heart! Great place, close to the Market Square. The apartment is cosily furnished, with unlimited coffee, tea. We will be back for sure! ✌️
  • Avatar Olo Man ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    Neat, tidy. Minimum formalities. Online booking very smooth. Nice service. Very affordable prices for such a location. An additional convenience for me was the possibility of a very late check-in at the hotel. I practically did not see … More the service and we covered everything by phone 😁
    I recommend it with a clear conscience!
  • Avatar Jaro Kowalski ★★★★★ a week ago
    Bardzo ładne miejsce,blisko starówki z dobrym połączeniem komunikacją miejską. Parking przy ulicy ale są miejsca. Pokoje ładnie wyposażone czyste i przytulne a ich ceny przystępne.
    Z czystym sumieniem mogę polecić.
  • Avatar Marek Cz ★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    The room is clean and tidy, the service is professional, hassle-free and friendly.
    Convenient location, as if someone were looking for a parking lot, it is guarded at 4 Czarnowiejska Street.
    The star deducted from the price, PLN 260 for
    … More a room of this standard, is a big deal, especially as it was issued on booking for 219.
  • Avatar Joep Witteveen ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Clean, nicely decorated.
    Nice coffee
  • Avatar Agnieszka ★★★★★ a month ago
    Great spacious apartments.
    10 minutes walk to the market.
    Nice service.
    Delicious breakfast.
    The possibility of late check-in without a problem.
    I heartily recommend it
    I will go back
  • Avatar Arkadiusz Rogowski ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    I recommend! Clean, great location, thoughtful development, very friendly service.
  • Avatar Paulina Ochęduszko ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I recommend! Near the Market Square - approx. 10-15 minutes' walk, rooms beautiful and clean, nice telephone contact with the hotel staff, the possibility of making coffee from a coffee / tea maker, available equipment in the kitchen. … More The only downside is the elevator in the building (very small, we didn't fit the stroller into it and had to carry it up the stairs) but that's not the hotel's fault anymore. Despite the fact that the standard check-out is until 10, it wasn't a problem for us to stay until 11, check-in times were very flexible too. I definitely recommend it and we will definitely come back one day! 🙂
  • Avatar _Aleksandra ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I highly recommend these apartments! Good location, clean and transparent apartments. Still hot water and a comfortable shower. A small portable induction hob, frying pan, pot and other utensils so you can cook freely. In the hall, tea … More and coffee from the coffee machine for any use. Comfortable bed and a large wardrobe and a nice TV with internet access and fast, trouble-free WiFi. We highly recommend it together with your fiancé !!
  • Avatar Marcin Jaskierniak ★★★★★ a week ago
    Hello, I was on April 14, 2022 in a very nice, great and interesting place, which is the Avanti Home Hotel, very nice nice owners, very nice, just a bomb. I recommend Avanti Home 100%
    I'm gonna return there for sure.:-)
  • Avatar Beata S ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Apartments in the center of Krakow. Great location. Rooms clean, cozy, well-decorated. I had the opportunity to use it twice during weekend training sessions. Contact with the owner great. A slight drawback is the breakfasts (too modest … More for the price). Of course, this is an additional service that you do not need to use. There is also a kitchenette, fully equipped. Possibility to use a coffee machine. I highly recommend the apartments and will be happy to use it again🤗
  • Avatar Karolina Zbijowska ★★★☆☆ a month ago
    Uncomfortable bed. Attic very low, which made our heads bang on the ceiling constantly, dirty skylights, TV in such a place that you can't watch it from your bed. A small table and very mobile. Shower cubicle not closed, water flowed … More out, kettle broken. Coffee not supplied on a regular basis in the lobby, no coffee creamers. No pre-purchase information that breakfasts are provided by a third party. Very small selection of breakfasts, and their price is inadequate. The elevator was old and slow, it was faster on my feet.
  • Avatar Justyna Dubielak ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    This place has only pluses! 🙂 We rented the entire floor for a group of 11 and it was a bull's eye. Rooms beautiful and clean, thoughtful, cozy common space with a coffee machine and a kettle for making tea. Great location - in the … More heart of Krakow. The owners were very nice, easy going and extremely helpful 🙂 Definitely the coolest place in Krakow, where I have stayed so far.
  • Avatar 1234 ABC ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    From October 18 to October 21, I had with my sister and her daughter - they came from Switzerland - to live in two wonderful, luxurious, very atmospheric apartments.
    The decor, functionality, organization and customer care were at the highest
    … More level.
    Peace and quiet ensured a peaceful rest.
    We were captivated by the wonderful, hand-embroidered pillows with the Avanti Home logo.
    We have not found such apartments in Krakow at such affordable prices.
    We are happy that we have found such a charming place that will always be our place during our stay in Krakow ..
    We highly recommend it to everyone because it is not only a showcase of Krakow, but also Poland.
    regards
    T, Z
  • Avatar Magdalena Misiewicz ★★★★★ a day ago
    Polecam, lokalizacja świetna (jeden przystanek tramwajowy lub 5 minut piechotą do Rynku), czyściutko, przytulnie i z klimatem. Świetny kontakt z właścicielami, pełna niezależność (wychodzi się i wraca o dowolnej porze). Kuchnia … More wyposażona w potrzebne sprzęty, wszystko dostępne. Będziemy pewnie wracać w to miejsce jeszcze nie raz.
  • Avatar Alicja Gasienica ★★★★★ a month ago
    A place with a charming, very cozy atmosphere. From the entrance, a mini lobby greets me, which personally captivated me a lot. In this case, it can definitely be said that the quality has outpaced the price. A beautiful place, 100% tastefully … More furnished. Bravo to the owner for the efficient organization of accommodation and constant contact. I heartily recommend it.
  • Avatar Marta Piotrowska ★★★★★ a day ago
    Bardzo serdecznie polecamy. Piękne pokoje, czyste, zadbane, kuchnia super wyposażone, wszystko pod ręką. Apartament w świetnym punkcie, wszędzie blisko gdzie z małymi dziećmi bardzo ułatwia sprawę. Byliśmy bardzo zadowoleni z … More pobytu i cena jak za taki apartament też bardzo fajna. 😊.
  • Avatar Monika Śmietanka ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    Piękny i klimatyczny pokój, urządzony ze smakiem i dbałością o szczegóły, czysto, spokojnie, wygodnie. Super lokalizacja, dostępność do ekspresu z kawą, herbatą. Świetny kontakt z właścicielami, którzy dbają o dobre samopoczucie … More gości. Dziękujemy jeszcze raz za niespodziankę, która czekała na nas w pokoju i miło spędzoną rocznicę ślubu. Szkoda że tak krótko ale mamy nadzieję wrócić 🙂
  • Avatar Filip Kot ★★★★★ a month ago
    Beautiful and affordable.
    Very good telephone contact with the nice owner. Great, modern, comfortable apartments with various amenities. An old tenement house with an atmospheric elevator from the 19th century. Shared access to microwave,
    … More tea and coffee. Possibility to pay with a tourist voucher. Location almost in the center - only 1 km from the market square. I recommend!
  • Avatar Monika Mazurek ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Three weeks ago I spent a very successful extended weekend in Krakow with my nine friends. We had an entire floor at our disposal (apartments plus a common area). We are impressed by the standard of the apartments, the arrangement idea … More and the attention to detail.
    Very nice and friendly owners took care of the comfort of stay :).
    Thanks to the use of access codes to the apartments, we could enter and leave without the need to share the keys, which can be problematic for 10 people :).
    The price for a five-day stay was also a pleasant surprise in plus.
    I highly recommend it for both shorter and longer stays.
  • Avatar Karolina Ciećwierska ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Fantastic apartment in the attic of a tenement house with an elevator from the end of the 19th century, driving it is a nice experience like a return to the past 😅😁 elegant room (I recommend Mehofeer no. 11), clean, comfortable large … More bed, beautiful bathroom, small kitchenette, air conditioning and a shared parts: coffee machine and tea 😊 photos from the Avanti website and a virtual walk perfectly reflect the actual appearance of the rooms, close to the Main Square 🙂 the only downside - no balcony and free parking, the information included in the advertisement, I recommend it very much 😃👌👍
  • Avatar Katarzyna Pietrasiak ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Beautiful and pleasant rooms! The location was great, we were with my little son, the owners immediately offered to put a cot, there was bedding for the baby in the cot! We often leave and I have never heard that the baby's cot was … More included in the price of the room! The owners were very friendly and helpful! We were there for only one night because I had a training, the lady owner immediately helped and advised me on how to get there and her fiance asked where to go with her son! 🤗 We are very surprised by the quality of service, of course, a plus! 👌I recommend it to everyone, the prices are also attractive 🥰
  • Avatar Maria ★★★★★ a month ago
    The apartment is located very close to the center, close to Żabka and numerous cafes / restaurants with delicious food. The apartment is clean, nicely decorated, a clean and quite large bathroom was a big plus for me. Besides, there are … More great owners - flexible, understanding and very friendly. Thank you very much!
  • Avatar Agnieszka Arasim-Iwańczuk ★★★★★ 2 days ago
    Piękne apartamenty w sercu Krakowa. Pokoje czyściuteńkie, zadbane, dopieszczone. Kontakt z właścicielami o każdej porze.Bardzo polecam.
  • Avatar Agnieszka Mrozek ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    A wonderful place, perfect location, professional and friendly service, I recommend it to anyone with a clear conscience. It is with great pleasure that I will be back on my next visit to Krakow
  • Avatar Anna Ratus ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    An apartment with a soul. Beautifully decorated and cozy. Nice service. Great location. I recommend
  • Avatar Corrado B. ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Szymborska and Kossak apartments - we've been several times - a revelation - everything smoothly, sms, clean apartments, well-kept, everything in place, coffee machine available for guests, location close to the center. The only minus … More point was that the zone and until 8 p.m. .
    In addition, they support a tourist voucher - I recommend it to everyone who is fed up with hotels like me 😉👍
  • Avatar Jagoda Jagoda ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Apt. Helena Rubinstein. An atmospheric place. Everything you need to spend a few days away from home. Quiet, clean, close to everywhere. Owners - first class.
    I recommend!
  • Avatar Kamila Bart ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Everything's best! We have already been once 🙂 and the owner is great!
  • Avatar mirpi60 ★★★★★ a month ago
    Very cozy and quiet.
    Extremely restful and deep sleep despite unfamiliar surroundings.
    It is quite easy to park in the evening.
    Close to the church - masses every half an hour 😁.
  • Avatar David Komar ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Climatic apartments in a fantastic location. Great owner, great contact. We will definitely come back here 😀👍
  • Avatar ZAJCU VLOG ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Very nice service and very helpful lady owner, best regards 🙂
  • Avatar Carolina XD ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Magnificently furnished apartments in the heart of Krakow. Comfortable beds, comfortable bathrooms, a cot for a small child, a fully equipped kitchenette. There is an iron, ironing board, towels available. At the reception there is a microwave, … More toaster, coffee machine, spices and additional cutlery, cups, glasses ... tasty food .. Very nice and helpful owners. Good location, close to the market, right next to the 24-hour shop, bakery. Extra possibility to go to the garden at the back of the building .. RECOMMENDED !!!
  • Avatar Ewelina Ofmańska ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Wonderfully furnished apartments with attention to every detail. Comfortable beds, comfortable bathrooms, a fully equipped kitchenette. There is an iron, ironing board, towels available. At the reception there is a microwave, toaster, coffee … More machine (delicious coffee), spices and additional cutlery, cups, glasses ... A very nice and helpful lady owner. Good location, close to the market, right next to a 24-hour shop, bakery, żabka. We also recommend the possibility of going out to the garden at the back of the building - for smokers 🙂
  • Avatar Filip Jan ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Great apartments in the heart of Krakow. Extremely professional owner and warm atmosphere make us come back. Mrs. Iza runs her local business with great passion and heart, and she virtually helped in advising what and where to see and even … More where to eat 🙂 it's a pity that I can only give 5 stars.
  • Avatar Martyna Gołębiewska ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Fantastyczne miejsce, super lokalizacja,wysoki komfort i ciepła atmosfera. Na pewno wrócimy jeszcze nie raz 🙂
  • Avatar Sylwia Nowak ☆☆☆☆ 3 months ago
    Rezerwując pokój na stronie była informacja że doba hotelowa jest do 12, a w pokoju jest informacja że jest do 10.

OPINIE Z TRIPADVISOR

Paulina Ł
Paulina Ł
2020-10-17
Cudowne miejsce Cudowne, pięknie urządzone,bardzo przytulne I przede wszystkim czyste apartamenty. Każdy wyposażony w zastawę, czajnik, kuchenkę elektryczną, ręczniki. Super kontakt z właścicielką. Jestem zachwycona i na pewno przy kolejnych odwiedzinach tego pięknego miasta skorzystam z Avanti Home. Dziękujemy za możliwość spędzenia urlopu w takim miejscu.
Bashar K
Bashar K
2020-10-08
Good location for tourists While it's location is very good, and the rooms are very nicely renovated, the single beds with 80cm width are exceptionally small. My evaluation would be 5 stars with wider beds😎. 5 min walk to the main square and city center.
bx x
bx x
2020-08-11
Super apartament Wyspiański. Polecam! Apartament piękny, czysty, pachnący. Wszystko na wysokim poziomie. Cudowne wnętrze apartamentu jak i recepcji. Bardzo uprzejma właścicielka. Lokalizacja jak najbardziej na plus, jednak ulica trochę hałaśliwa.
Alessio010987
Alessio010987
2020-03-18
Piacevole scoperta La struttura si trova a circa 900m dal centro,vicino si hanno tutte le comodità necessarie. Stanze veramente molto particolari e ben curate,pulizia eccellente la consiglio per un viaggio a Cracovia. Per la colazione ti danno dei buoni da spendere ad un bar che si trova a 100m,colazione davvero molto abbondante.
Lou_J123
Lou_J123
2019-12-08
Hidden gem! Our stay at Avanti was lovely and we could not recommend it enough. The room was spotless and decor fresh and modern throughout with a really comfy bed and lovely shower. The communal area outside our apartment was fab and was stocked with teas, coffees, a microwave etc. The whole place felt very safe and cosy, we looked forward to coming back every evening! Overall we had a great time and the location was perfect.
heinrich m
heinrich m
2019-11-01
Tolles Ambiente des alten Krakau erleben Das Avanti Home bietet günstige Zimmer, die geschmackvoll renoviert und absolut sauber sind. Frühstück gibt´s bei Coffee-Soho gegenüber, oder in einer der vielen Bäckereien im Viertel. Das Ambiente der Zimmer in Verbindung mit dem alten Baustil dieser Häuser der Jahrhundertwende ist klasse (Stichwort: Aufzug). Die Gastgeberin spricht prima englisch, und ist super hilfsbereit (Tip: z.B. für die Organisation und Erklärung der mit öffentlichem Bus machbaren Tour nach Ausschwitz, die so deutlich günstiger sind). Das Zentrum ist fussläufig erreichbar, aber Krakow hat ja noch viel mehr zu bieten....
Jenny D-B
Jenny D-B
2019-10-11
Beautiful and clean apartments Accessed from a single coded doorway off the street, you enter into a rather dark old fashioned hallway, felt like we were back in the 1930's. We took a small but very quirky lift to the fouth floor which was equally as old fashioned. Entering through another coded door we were transported back to modern times and a beautiful, light and fresh lobby area with a coffee machine, extra towels, information booklets plus numerous other essentials. Prior to arriving we were sent a message asking did we need the airport shuttle booking and also advising us where to locate the keys to our room, the owners communication was superb throughout. Our room was spotlessly clean, a good size for the two of us, comfortable bed, a lovely bathroom/shower area and a small kitchen. We received breakfast vouchers for Soho cafe which is just a short walk up the road. The breakfasts were generous and you had a good selection of either cooked or cold foods. If you turn right outside the main door and walk approximately 10 minutes passing various shops, bakerys and restaurants you will reach the main square which is stunning. There is also a tram line just outside the apartments too. We had a fabulous stay at Avanti home and we loved Krakow. It was even more special as we were celebrating our 18th wedding anniversary. The only slight negative was that the walls are quite thin and we could hear peoples conversations in the other rooms. However we slept soundly every night and we would stay at the apartments again.
monick_mail
monick_mail
2019-10-08
Idealny na rodzinny wypad Obiekt mieści się bardzo blisko ścisłego centrum (dosłownie kilka minut spacerkiem) ale jednocześnie z dala od największego zgiełku. Pokój był urządzony bardzo wygodnie i był bardzo czysty. Obsługa (choć niekiedy zdalnie) jest bardzo dobra. Czuliśmy się tam jak u siebie w domu. Na przyszłość będzie to dla nas z pewnością stała baza na wypady do Krakowa.
Alice
Alice
2019-07-28
Lovely apartments in a good location These apartments/rooms are beautifully decorated and exceptionally clean. The lobby area is lovely, lots of tea and coffee available and everything you could need for a short stay. The breakfast included at Soho coffee was brilliant. The apartments are located a short walk from the main square, just straight down the road. The beds were very comfy. The only issue we had was the main road being closed outside the apartment - it was very noisy when they started work at 7am on the Saturday morning and also meant our arranged taxis and tour bus could not pick us up directly from the apartment - it would have been good to know this beforehand! Overall, a good stay and would definitely recommend.
Kasia
Kasia
2019-07-14
Niezwykłe miejsce Bardzo elegancki, urządzony ze smakiem i komfortowy hotelik. Bardzo uprzejma i serdeczna właścicielka spełniała wszystkie nasze prośby od etapu zmienianej rezerwacji aż po wymeldowanie. W apartamencie nie brakowało niczego: aneks kuchenny wyposażony doskonale, świetne kosmetyki w łazience, wygodne łóżko, nieskazitelna czystość, kawa, herbata, zatyczki do uszu (Karmelicka to ruchliwa ulica). Można by pomyśleć o klimatyzacji, bo czas był upalny, ale wentylator radził sobie doskonale. A do tego świetne śniadania w pobliskim bistro i duży parking w pobliżu. Miejsce warte polecenia.

OPINIE Z BOOKING.COM