OPINIE

OPINIE Z GOOGLE

Avanti Home IconAvanti Home

Karmelicka 58, Kraków

4,7 29 reviews

  • Avatar Suzie Mcgarry ★★★★★ a year ago
    Super location. 8 min walk to main sq. Really lovely decor. Very quiet location . Easy access and correspondence from host iza.
  • Avatar Ron Mc Entee ★★★★★ a year ago
    The accommodation was excellent and both kinga and iza could not have been more helpful I would highly recommend Avanti home with no hesitation
  • Avatar David Komar ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Climatic apartments in a fantastic location. Great owner, great contact. We will definitely come back here 😀👍
  • Avatar ZAJCU VLOG ★★★★★ a month ago
    Very nice service and very helpful lady owner, best regards 🙂
  • Avatar Carolina XD ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Magnificently furnished apartments in the heart of Krakow. Comfortable beds, comfortable bathrooms, a cot for a small child, a fully equipped kitchenette. There is an iron, ironing board, towels available. At the reception there is a microwave, … More toaster, coffee machine, spices and additional cutlery, cups, glasses ... tasty food .. Very nice and helpful owners. Good location, close to the market, right next to the 24-hour shop, bakery. Extra possibility to go to the garden at the back of the building .. RECOMMENDED !!!
  • Avatar Ewelina Ofmańska ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Wonderfully furnished apartments with attention to every detail. Comfortable beds, comfortable bathrooms, a fully equipped kitchenette. There is an iron, ironing board, towels available. At the reception there is a microwave, toaster, coffee … More machine (delicious coffee), spices and additional cutlery, cups, glasses ... A very nice and helpful lady owner. Good location, close to the market, right next to a 24-hour shop, bakery, żabka. We also recommend the possibility of going out to the garden at the back of the building - for smokers 🙂
  • Avatar Filip Jan ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Great apartments in the heart of Krakow. Extremely professional owner and warm atmosphere make us come back. Mrs. Iza runs her local business with great passion and heart, and she virtually helped in advising what and where to see and even … More where to eat 🙂 it's a pity that I can only give 5 stars.
  • Avatar Martyna Gołębiewska ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Fantastyczne miejsce, super lokalizacja,wysoki komfort i ciepła atmosfera. Na pewno wrócimy jeszcze nie raz 🙂
  • Avatar Sylwia Nowak ☆☆☆☆ 3 months ago
    Rezerwując pokój na stronie była informacja że doba hotelowa jest do 12, a w pokoju jest informacja że jest do 10.

Zostaw nam swoją opinię

OPINIE Z TRIPADVISOR

Paulina Ł
Paulina Ł
2020-10-17
Cudowne miejsce Cudowne, pięknie urządzone,bardzo przytulne I przede wszystkim czyste apartamenty. Każdy wyposażony w zastawę, czajnik, kuchenkę elektryczną, ręczniki. Super kontakt z właścicielką. Jestem zachwycona i na pewno przy kolejnych odwiedzinach tego pięknego miasta skorzystam z Avanti Home. Dziękujemy za możliwość spędzenia urlopu w takim miejscu.
Bashar K
Bashar K
2020-10-08
Good location for tourists While it's location is very good, and the rooms are very nicely renovated, the single beds with 80cm width are exceptionally small. My evaluation would be 5 stars with wider beds😎. 5 min walk to the main square and city center.
bx x
bx x
2020-08-11
Super apartament Wyspiański. Polecam! Apartament piękny, czysty, pachnący. Wszystko na wysokim poziomie. Cudowne wnętrze apartamentu jak i recepcji. Bardzo uprzejma właścicielka. Lokalizacja jak najbardziej na plus, jednak ulica trochę hałaśliwa.
Alessio010987
Alessio010987
2020-03-18
Piacevole scoperta La struttura si trova a circa 900m dal centro,vicino si hanno tutte le comodità necessarie. Stanze veramente molto particolari e ben curate,pulizia eccellente la consiglio per un viaggio a Cracovia. Per la colazione ti danno dei buoni da spendere ad un bar che si trova a 100m,colazione davvero molto abbondante.
Lou_J123
Lou_J123
2019-12-08
Hidden gem! Our stay at Avanti was lovely and we could not recommend it enough. The room was spotless and decor fresh and modern throughout with a really comfy bed and lovely shower. The communal area outside our apartment was fab and was stocked with teas, coffees, a microwave etc. The whole place felt very safe and cosy, we looked forward to coming back every evening! Overall we had a great time and the location was perfect.
heinrich m
heinrich m
2019-11-01
Tolles Ambiente des alten Krakau erleben Das Avanti Home bietet günstige Zimmer, die geschmackvoll renoviert und absolut sauber sind. Frühstück gibt´s bei Coffee-Soho gegenüber, oder in einer der vielen Bäckereien im Viertel. Das Ambiente der Zimmer in Verbindung mit dem alten Baustil dieser Häuser der Jahrhundertwende ist klasse (Stichwort: Aufzug). Die Gastgeberin spricht prima englisch, und ist super hilfsbereit (Tip: z.B. für die Organisation und Erklärung der mit öffentlichem Bus machbaren Tour nach Ausschwitz, die so deutlich günstiger sind). Das Zentrum ist fussläufig erreichbar, aber Krakow hat ja noch viel mehr zu bieten....
Jenny D-B
Jenny D-B
2019-10-11
Beautiful and clean apartments Accessed from a single coded doorway off the street, you enter into a rather dark old fashioned hallway, felt like we were back in the 1930's. We took a small but very quirky lift to the fouth floor which was equally as old fashioned. Entering through another coded door we were transported back to modern times and a beautiful, light and fresh lobby area with a coffee machine, extra towels, information booklets plus numerous other essentials. Prior to arriving we were sent a message asking did we need the airport shuttle booking and also advising us where to locate the keys to our room, the owners communication was superb throughout. Our room was spotlessly clean, a good size for the two of us, comfortable bed, a lovely bathroom/shower area and a small kitchen. We received breakfast vouchers for Soho cafe which is just a short walk up the road. The breakfasts were generous and you had a good selection of either cooked or cold foods. If you turn right outside the main door and walk approximately 10 minutes passing various shops, bakerys and restaurants you will reach the main square which is stunning. There is also a tram line just outside the apartments too. We had a fabulous stay at Avanti home and we loved Krakow. It was even more special as we were celebrating our 18th wedding anniversary. The only slight negative was that the walls are quite thin and we could hear peoples conversations in the other rooms. However we slept soundly every night and we would stay at the apartments again.
monick_mail
monick_mail
2019-10-08
Idealny na rodzinny wypad Obiekt mieści się bardzo blisko ścisłego centrum (dosłownie kilka minut spacerkiem) ale jednocześnie z dala od największego zgiełku. Pokój był urządzony bardzo wygodnie i był bardzo czysty. Obsługa (choć niekiedy zdalnie) jest bardzo dobra. Czuliśmy się tam jak u siebie w domu. Na przyszłość będzie to dla nas z pewnością stała baza na wypady do Krakowa.
Alice
Alice
2019-07-28
Lovely apartments in a good location These apartments/rooms are beautifully decorated and exceptionally clean. The lobby area is lovely, lots of tea and coffee available and everything you could need for a short stay. The breakfast included at Soho coffee was brilliant. The apartments are located a short walk from the main square, just straight down the road. The beds were very comfy. The only issue we had was the main road being closed outside the apartment - it was very noisy when they started work at 7am on the Saturday morning and also meant our arranged taxis and tour bus could not pick us up directly from the apartment - it would have been good to know this beforehand! Overall, a good stay and would definitely recommend.
Kasia
Kasia
2019-07-14
Niezwykłe miejsce Bardzo elegancki, urządzony ze smakiem i komfortowy hotelik. Bardzo uprzejma i serdeczna właścicielka spełniała wszystkie nasze prośby od etapu zmienianej rezerwacji aż po wymeldowanie. W apartamencie nie brakowało niczego: aneks kuchenny wyposażony doskonale, świetne kosmetyki w łazience, wygodne łóżko, nieskazitelna czystość, kawa, herbata, zatyczki do uszu (Karmelicka to ruchliwa ulica). Można by pomyśleć o klimatyzacji, bo czas był upalny, ale wentylator radził sobie doskonale. A do tego świetne śniadania w pobliskim bistro i duży parking w pobliżu. Miejsce warte polecenia.

OPINIE Z BOOKING.COM